Godrej SmartCare

Service for Better Living

  • Call 1800 209 5511 Toll Free
  • sms<godrej><space><care>
    to 53636

Godrej Customer Testimonials

Shishir Kumar Mishra

7th October 2013

This is with reference to my service call number L0510686892 for attending fault in the Microwave oven I am having.....

Read Full Story

Khyati Chandnani

1st October 2013

This is with reference to and continuation to our representation given by us on 24.09.2013. ....

Read Full Story

Khyati Chandnani

24th September 2013

Regarding the Godrej 165 Ltrs. Refrigerator We belong presently with us. It is the Golden and Master Piece of Refrigerator which give us the excellent services of refrigeration for more than 35 years of its services . ....

Read Full Story

Ritu

20th September 2013

This communique is in relation to the prompt and highly satisfying services rendered by your colleague Mr. Nitin Bansal and his team. ....

Read Full Story

Antanil Ghosh

18th September 2013

I like to inform you that the service provided by Mr. Balaram Chakraborty (T-Code 812695) and his colleague (Name not known to me) to my window AC machine was fabulous. ....

Read Full Story

Anup s pande

8th September 2013

We have a 165 littre refrigarator of godrej which bought by my grandfather in 1968. It was the first model which godrej brought into the market. This refrigarator is still woking after almost 45 years ....

Read Full Story

V.R.Subramaniam

5th September 2013

It has been wonderful to have the product of your company without any difficulty being serviced by your technicians well within a time frame of 24 hours ....

Read Full Story

Rm Namdev

28th August 2013

Sir .... sincere thanks from deeeeeeeeep of heart, for being sensitive to the complaint and, for instant- prompt action taken by Honourable U sir ....

Read Full Story

Denis Khan

19th August 2013

I sincerely thank Mr. Riyaz Choudhary for prompt & excellent services in demo & trouble shooting & fault rectification with utmost courtesy & disciplined performance.

Read Full Story

Sanjay Berdia

17th August 2013

I was very delighted to experience such a dedicated service by the godrej team.

Read Full Story

Harish Kumar

17th August 2013

First of all let me thank you for giving wonderful products.

Read Full Story

Kalyan deoghare

15th June 2013

We are very happy to tell that you guys are having great range of product in today's competitive market.

Read Full Story

Lalit Buxi

13th June 2013

I am a retired Army Officer who has been a great fan of Godrej products.

Read Full Story

Ravi Chandran

13th June 2013

I wanted share my experience with your service team which is quite admirable.

Read Full Story

Mahesh Kr Singh

5th June 2013

I appreciate your concern. I received a call from Mr Sandip Sharma, Sr. Executive from Delhi on 04 June 2013.

Read Full Story

Ck Jayan

2nd June 2013

This is to convey my appreciation for the best response and services received from your esteemed organization.

Read Full Story

Nishant Neeraj

25th May 2013

I recently purchased a Godrej Split AC and was very impressed with the entire experience I had with the complete team - from the dealer to the team installing the AC.

Read Full Story

Mr. Pranjal Verma

30th April 2013

I would like to thank you and Mr. Maneesh R. Shrivastava forntaking all the trouble to visit my residence and seeing the excellent shape of my 1970 Godrej Refrigerator...

Read Full Story

MAYANK BANSAL

10th May 2013

It is a great experience after having Godrej AC. Thanks to the gentlemen Nitin for the wonderful support. I wish him luck for a wonderful carrier ahead.

Read Full Story

G.P. PERUMAL

21st Apr 2013

I am your customer and using your Godrej Refrigerator for the last 20 years and more.

Read Full Story

Omprakash Malik

23rd Apr 2013

May God bless them for the good work done under the leadership of Mr Verma.I found Mr Verma excellent person who worked entirely to my satisfaction and should prove an asset to organisation.

Read Full Story

Vijayakumar

Coimbatore, 18th Apr 2013

Since good work deserves appreciation i am writing this mail as a satisfied customer and godrej once again proved why it is market leader in consumer durables.

Read Full Story

Pankaj Kumar

Delhi, 07th Apr 2013

This is to put on records my appreciation for completing the above mentioned Service Call for my Window AC in a highly professional way.

Read Full Story

Sethuraman J

02nd Apr 2013

Thank you for the quick response. I have experienced now first hand why elders recommended Godrej, and why it still remains the trusted brand.

Read Full Story

Mr Sanjay Agarwal

25th Mar 2013

This is to appreciate the services of your service team regarding my washing machine purchased in 2007. I am thankful..

Read Full Story

Mr Shankar Gopal

New Delhi, 22nd Mar 2013

I write to express my extreme satisfaction towards services rendered by Mr. Pranjal Verma regarding the case bearing CSN number 592..

Read Full Story

Nagarajan

Bangalore, 09th Mar 2013

Today, I was provided with an excellent service by your Service engineer, Mr. Anbalagan (Maria Refrigeration) when he visited to our house to service our refrigerator..

Read Full Story

Ankur Gupta

Bangalore, 19th Feb 2013

I am pleased and happy to inform that your staff member Mr. Vadiraj. joshi - Bangalore helped me in servicing Godrej Washing machine.

Read Full Story

Amit Gupta

Etah, 8th Feb 2013

I am using Godrej semi-automatic m/c from last 1.5 years & i am happy to see the service level in small city like Etah in Uttar Pradesh.

Read Full Story

Mrs Sharda

Banglore, 29th Jan 2013

I am pleased and happy to inform that your staff member Mr.Joshi Vadiraj - Bangalore helped me in servicing Godrej Washing machine.

Read Full Story

Joseph Mathew

28th Jan 2013

Kudos to Godrej for such marvel machine in their line up in economical price range!

Read Full Story

Sushil Saggar

17th Jan 2013

Thanks. Thanks a lot for finding a solution to a persisting problem our refrigerator. You have lived the Godrej reputation.

Read Full Story

Meerhasan

9th Jan 2013

I would like to appreciate the quality of service provided for the above mentioned complaint. I would like to thank the Call Centre Executive...

Read Full Story

Biplab Raychaudhuri

West Bengal, 2nd Jan 2013

I wrote to you today afternoon for a repairing work of my washing machine. I am really surprised when, after nearly half an hour, I was contacted.

Read Full Story

Sahil Kapoor

07th Dec 2012

It's been a privelage being a godrej customer and getting amazing service.
I thought i would not get service due to invoice issues which i faced in the past but when i contacted customer care they gave me your number.

Read Full Story

Sonia Rodrigues

Mumbai, 19th Nov 2012

Amidst the loads of complaints and queries you receive on a regular basis, please do take the time to read this brief but heartfelt note that wants to Thank you and your team

Read Full Story

Shahul Hameed

Panchgani, 31st Oct 2012

I would like to record my gratitude and heartfelt thanks for you attended my complaint within 3 hours after I spoke to you on phone!

Read Full Story

Sanjay Singh

19th Oct 2012

Refrigerator

I purchased one 165 liters fridge in 1981 and the fridge is still working with proper cooling. Its sealed system is still untouched and I wish you make such fridges in future to get full customer satisfaction.

Read Full Story

Rekha Shrivastava

15th Oct 2012

Refrigerator

I am REKHA SHRIVASTAVA and i wanted to share something unexpected with GODREJ. We have a GODREJ refrigator which we bought in 1982, it has completed 30 years & is still working wonderfully..

Read Full Story

Arnab Roy

4th Oct 2012

Air Conditioner

I am sending you this mail as a token of appreciation for the prompt and sincere efforts you have taken in solving my problem pertaining to my Godrej Air Conditioner.

Read Full Story

Karan Bansal

22nd Aug 2012

I love Godrej Appliances because it gives best quality & latest technology at a very reasonable prices and provides full satisfied customer service

Read Full Story

Rajanish Jaiswal

21st September 2012

Microwave

Mr.joshi. Vadiraj coming for servicing the Microwave, this shows prompt and sincere response towards client

Read Full Story

Meena Awate

Kolhapur, 06th September 2012

Washing Machine

I have received the replacement of my new Washing Machine M/C. on 05.09.2012. The demo of the same was given on 06.09.2012. Is now in good working condition and I am regularly using the same.


Read Full Story

Anupam Upadhyay

Bangalore, 12th September 2012

Washing Machine

Trust this mail finds you in good spirit.

I am really thankful to you for all the support extended to me regarding the replacement of my faulty mechanical assembly in Godrej Fully automatic Washing Machine.

Read Full Story

Sanjog Dasgupta

10th September 2012

I write with reference my service call no K 1009612306 that we are delighted for your team member's quick response which we wear not expecting in remote village & thank you for the same.

Read Full Story

Manojkumar Shukla

05th September 2012

Refrigerator

This is Rajesh Sharma I have purchased a refrigerator from manglam store. Yesterday my refrigerator was not working properly and I complained regarding that. Your technician Mr. Jaswant attend the complaint and completed the job at yesterday evening. I am satisfied with his performance and appreciate his work.

Read Full Story

Saurabh Goswami

New Delhi, 30th August 2012

Refrigerator

Many thanks for your intervention and revert on this.

Read Full Story

Mr. Ramchandra

Banglore, 05th October 2012

Washing Machine

Above customer called me just now on phone and conveyed his appreciation of service provided by M/s . Sushas Refrigertion on his 9years old Washing Machine against Service Call no. 921091.

Read Full Story

Krishanan K.P

Erode, 4th Oct 2012

Godrej Refrigerator

I bought two days back a Godrej fridge from your dealer Ms.Bharath Electronics, Erode and hardly it had reached my home, the service technician Mr.P.Sekhar(service code-8212813)was in my house!

Read Full Story

Amit Kitta

Gujarat, 3rd Oct 2012

Godrej Refrigerator

Thank You for Immediate solution of our complaint Thank u very much. previous we have Whirlpool refrigarator but their service was not good. your immediate reponse is highly appriciable. Thank u once again.
Regards Amit

Pallavi Sharma

30th June 2012

Godrej Refrigerator

We are using godrez refrigerator which is 21 years old and today also it is working very nicely ........ without any repair......We are very thankful to godrez......providing such a great product

Read Full Story



 

Copyright © 2013. godrej.com | godrejappliances.com